top of page

 

Television & Film

 

Eileen O'Farrell Management

Sam Retzky

​Los Angeles | London | New York | Atlanta
818-985-3136 - Office/After Hours

424-278-3696 - Sam Cell

Ofarrellmgmt@gmail.com

Embrace Real Artists

Chrystal Ayers

(909) 809-0685 

Chrystal@embracetalent.com

Commercials

DDO

Gina Manfredi (on camera)

Gina@ddonyc.com

(212) 379-6314

Eileen Schellhorn (voiceovers)

Eileen@ddonyc.com

(212)379-6314

Innovative Artists

Marla Haut

Marla.haut@iany.com

(212) 253-6900

 

Click link below for Alyse's profile on Actors Access 

https://resumes.actorsaccess.com/alysekenny

Email: alyse@alysekenny.com

 
 
 
Alyse Kenny - Award Winning Actress - Floral Shirt
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
bottom of page